Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Varapuheenjohtaja Koskinen Riitta ritzu.k@suomi24.fi 0408601153
Hallituksen jäsen Mäki-Ontto Antti antti@maki-ontto.com
Hallituksen jäsen Niemi Jarkko jarkko.k.niemi@gmail.com 0505614973
Hallituksen jäsen Raittinen Mikko raittinen.mikko@gmail.com 0504632897
Hallituksen jäsen Syrjälä Jarkko jake.syrjala@gmail.com
Sihteeri Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Rahastonhoitaja, Sihteeri Kuntola Kuntola sami.kuntola@gmail.com +358443280151
Hallituksen jäsen Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Taloudenhoitaja, Sihteeri, Tiedottaja Kulkula Aki ryhti.jalkapallo@anvianet.fi 358404168955
Jaoston jäsen Huuskonen Mari huuskonenmari@gmail.com 050-3244571
Jaoston jäsen Kohtala Jyrki korpilenkki@gmail.com 0505624970
Jaoston jäsen Kuntola Toni t.kuntola@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Lenkkeri Mikko lenkkerimmj@gmail.com 045-1690333
Jaoston jäsen Pihlaja Riikka riikka.pihlaja@kurikka.fi 040-7741840
Jaoston jäsen Säntti Mari santti.mari@gmail.com 0405095267
Jaoston jäsen Säntti Saija-Leena santti.saija@gmail.com 0407788945
Puheenjohtaja Mäki-Paavola Otto otto.m-p@hotmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Niemi Jarkko jarkko.k.niemi@gmail.com 0505614973
Varapuheenjohtaja Mattila Kari kari.mattila@pesmel.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Tanja tanja.makela@epshp.fi 050-3724909
Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöblom Juha eero1403@gmail.com 0449879124
Jaoston jäsen Kinnunen Kirsi kirsi.kinnunen@netikka.fi
Jaoston jäsen Ratavaara Antti anttoni80@suomi24.fi +358 40 583 0201
Jaoston jäsen Ryödi Anne anne.ryodi@pp.inet.fi
Kahviovastaava Ollikkala Pekka pekka.ollikkala@valio.fi 0503445631
Puheenjohtaja Piirto Martti mapiir68@gmail.com 0405256066
Varapuheenjohtaja Salo-Tuisku Olli ollisalotuisku@gmail.com 0406749880
Hallituksen jäsen Koskinen Riitta ritzu.k@suomi24.fi 0408601153
Sihteeri Salo-Tuisku Eija 0405361576
Jaoston jäsen Hakoniemi Anu anu.hakoniemi@gmail.com 0405450190
Jaoston jäsen Kiili  Jyri jyri.kiili@gmail.com 0400767999
Jaoston jäsen Mäki Timo makith64@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Törmä Mikko mikko.torma82@gmail.com 0504334952
Puheenjohtaja Kuntola Jari jari.kuntola@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Latvala Toni toni.latvala@hotmail.com
Toiminnanjohtaja, Taloudenhoitaja Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Hallituksen jäsen Friman Susanna susanna.friman@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Nieminen Jari jari.nieminen@netikka.fi +358407539343
Hallituksen jäsen Raittinen Mikko raittinen.mikko@gmail.com 0504632897
Puheenjohtaja Syrjälä Jarkko jake.syrjala@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Mattila Veli-Pekka
Ohjaaja Siltanen Harri 0405362126
Puheenjohtaja Rajamäki Miika rajamaki.miika@netikka.fi 0456312104
Taloudenhoitaja Rajamäki Erkki rajamaki.erkki@netikka.fi 0405407735
Rahastonhoitaja, Valmentaja Laakso Eeva erlazzo@gmail.com 0400605835
Ohjaaja Hautala Elisa hautala.e@gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Varapuheenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Kinnunen Kirsi kirsi.kinnunen@netikka.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Latva-Hoppala Susanna krc.firetails@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Latva-Nikkola Päivi krc.bluebirds@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Rajaharju Jenni jenni.rajaharju@gmail.com 0408462475
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Saarela Katri krc.blackbirds@gmail.com 0505728828
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Salokas Janika krc.redbirds@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Vaaranmaa Soile soile.kalli@gmail.com 0443422822
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Viitala Mari krc.babybirds@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston jäsen Välimäki Marjo-Riitta krc.firetails@gmail.com 0504007179
Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Seppänen Hanna hanna.seppanen99@outlook.com
Jaoston jäsen Ahvenniemi Virve +358407282755
Puheenjohtaja Koskinen Riitta ritzu.k@suomi24.fi 0408601153
Hallituksen jäsen Lähdesmäki Mari cheerleaders.kurikanryhti@gmail.com +358405301447
Rahastonhoitaja Sairanen Antti antti.sairanen@netikka.fi 0443121214
Sihteeri Korkeaniemi Tarja tarja.korkeaniemi@kurikka.fi
Kurikan Ryhti ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat